Contact Information

775 East Utah Valley Dr.
American Fork, UT 84003

801.756.6008 Local
800.573.6008 Toll Free
801.328.5606 Salt Lake
801.756.6233 Fax
435.628.0667 St. George
435.986.9058 St. George Fax
435.650.4096 Uintah Basin
ap@tri-phase.biz
www.tri-phase.biz

Owners

Roy F. Jensen – President
801.319.2999 / 435.229.8714
royfjensen@gmail.com

Randy Mott – Vice President
801.319.6586
rmott@tri-phase.biz

Dennis R. Parker – Vice President
801.319.8693
dparker@tri-phase.biz

Estimators

Lon Hutchinson
801.319.2984
lhutch@tri-phase.biz

Mike Jensen
801.319.7770
mjensen@tri-phase.biz

Randy Mott
rmott@tri-phase.biz

Dennis Parker
dparker@tri-phase.biz


Service

Dustin Jensen
801.319.6152

Industrial Specialist

Ben Corrales
801.319.1625
bcorrales@tri-phase.biz


Tele/Data Division

Craig Stephens
801.319.3738
cstephens@tri-phase.biz
Rusty Loveless
rloveless@tri-phase.biz


Safety

Lon Hutchinson
801.319.2984
lhutch@tri-phase.biz

 Office

Lora Kendall
lkendall@tri-phase.biz
ap@tri-phase.biz

Katreena Johnson
kjohnson@tri-phase.biz

Kristi Laursen
klaursen@tri-phase.biz
ap@tri-phase.biz

Rachel Jardino
rjardino@tri-phase.biz

Christen Hansen
christen@tri-phase.biz


Shop Manager

Lon Hutchinson
801.319.2984
lhutch@tri-phase.biz